Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Community Events

Anniston
1518 Brown Avenue
Anniston, Alabama 36201
Tel: 256-237-1717

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Caroline Harris Mon November 03, 2014
George Phillips Mon October 06, 2014
Hattie Mae (Johnson) Frederick Mon September 29, 2014
Wallace Ervin Fri September 05, 2014
Charlie T Russell, Jr. Thu September 04, 2014
Benita Evette Kirksey Sun August 31, 2014
Maxine Fletcher Mon August 11, 2014
Lavar Marquette Gay Sat July 12, 2014
Franklin Joe Griffie Thu July 10, 2014
Samuel Leon Johnson III Tue July 08, 2014