About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Community Events

1518 Brown Avenue
Anniston, Alabama 36201
Tel: 256-237-1717

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries


Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billy Stevens Mon November 09, 2015
Carrie Mae Bush Thu October 29, 2015
Mamie Lee (Griffie) Prater Wed October 28, 2015
Billie Jean (Cowser) Evans Wed October 21, 2015
Larry L Dennard Sun October 18, 2015
Elmira T Tabb Thu October 01, 2015
Janice (McCormick) Satcher Wed August 26, 2015
Estelle Amanda Lee Tue August 25, 2015
John Thomas Pope, Jr. Tue August 11, 2015
Carroll Dewitt Morris Mon August 10, 2015