Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Community Events

Anniston
1518 Brown Avenue
Anniston, Alabama 36201
Tel: 256-237-1717

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geneva Baker Wed October 12, 2016
Minnie Lee Beeman Thu September 29, 2016
Harold Edward Washington Thu September 08, 2016
Thelma Claire Wright Sun August 21, 2016
Jermaine K Caver Mon August 01, 2016
Luther Leon Griffin Thu June 30, 2016
Cedric Carr Sat June 18, 2016
Pearlie Eloise Shorty Tue June 14, 2016
Ricky Lee Moore Sun June 12, 2016
Deborah Juanita (Robinson) Edwards Thu June 09, 2016