Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Community Events

Anniston
1518 Brown Avenue
Anniston, Alabama 36201
Tel: 256-237-1717

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Manuel Rawls, Jr. Sat February 18, 2017
Claudia Mae Parker Tue February 14, 2017
Deborah Ann Ingram Thu January 19, 2017
Brett Jeffery Cox Fri December 23, 2016
Imogene (Ball) Stitts Thu December 22, 2016
Eunice C Stewart Fri December 16, 2016
Geneva Baker Wed October 12, 2016
Minnie Lee Beeman Thu September 29, 2016
Harold Edward Washington Thu September 08, 2016
Thelma Claire Wright Sun August 21, 2016